My Writing…

This is a place for my writing…it’s flawed, but it’s all mine. I have all these people in my head struggling to have their stories told, some live in this world, others live in worlds not our own. They all have trials to overcome, pain to endure, and for some love to find…

I welcome you as I bring MYMINDTOTHEPAGE….

To my fellow writers, this is all my very first draft, so please be kind!

4 comments on “My Writing…

  1. Hi! Just thought I’d let you know that Construct Wars sounds really interesting. 🙂 I enjoy existential stuff. Good luck with it!

    • Thanks….but I’m having difficulties finding my way to an ending….argh! It is a great story. I just need another 150K words to finish it off right! I simply cannot tell a story in 80-110K words…CANNOT! 🙂

  2. Hi there! Just letting you know that I’ve tagged you for the Kreativ Blogger Award. If you accept, which entails listing some facts about yourself and passing the award along, check out my most recent blog entry for the details. 🙂

  3. The Hook says:

    Cool concept, my friend!

Have a comment? A question? Let me know what you're thinking...What do YOU think should happen next?

