Book Twelve…..or some other random number

So, I’m ready to write the next erotic romance. I have some ideas, but I thought I’d reach out…to you.

 

Who do you want to be the heroine? The hero? Who needs to really suffer for love?

I love thinking about plots and motivations, delving into the driving forces behind my creations. Why does she like him? Why does he like her? What stands in the way of her accepting him? What trauma keeps him away from her?

If you’ve ever had a twisted hero or a heroine who’s not perfect…let me know…

I might just write their story! And it will be hot!

Have a comment? A question? Let me know what you're thinking...What do YOU think should happen next?

