30 Days of Truth…Day 07 : Someone who has made your life worth living for.

So I was wandering around the blogosphere when I came across “30 Days of Truth” just being undertaken by a fellow blogger. The idea is to make a blog post each day for 30 days, using the prompts provided:

Day 07 : Someone who has made your life worth living for.

Shoot, this one is so easy. I would definitely say my husband. I love my life with him. He just brings joy to so many aspects of my life that I couldn’t imagine life without him. So, definitely, he has made it all worthwhile. My children, they are troublesome and lovable. They make me strive to be a better person each and every day. I’m thankful to have them, to have watched them grow, to just all around be there in my life as well. Think of everything I would have missed if it weren’t for ‘them troubling kids.’

Definitely, my husband and my darling sons have made my life worth living.

That may be sappy but it’s the honest truth.

 

What about you? Care to join me in the 30-Days of Truth Challenge? Answer the question in the comments…it’ll be fun!

4 comments on “30 Days of Truth…Day 07 : Someone who has made your life worth living for.

  1. teresa says:

    How lovely. And how lucky you are to be able to answer that so easily. It’s something we can easily take for granted, I think.

    • I have been blessed, and after having almost lost my younger son once to cancer, and then all three of my boys (hubby included here) to a horrific car crash…which they all walked away from…I try not to take it for granted, even when I am.

  2. Minnie says:

    This one is easy for me as well…my girls make my life worth living each and every day. Some days they challenge me, but most days they give me strength, teach me patience, and most of all inspire me to be a better person.

  3. Melissa says:

    My children are the reason why I have made through some really horrific times, they have showed me that unconditional love really does exist.

Have a comment? A question? Let me know what you're thinking...What do YOU think should happen next?

