30 Days of Truth…

So I was wandering around the blogosphere when I came across “30 Days of Truth” just being undertaken by a fellow blogger. The idea is to make a blog post each day for 30 days, using the prompts provided:


Day 23 : 
Something you wish you had done in your life.

Oh…geez…I don’t know. I’ve rock-climbed, rappelled, spelunked, hiked, camped, kayaked, dove, parasailed, hang-glided, skied, waterskied, flown in a glider, a helicopter, any number of airplanes and jets. I have over two hours of zero-gravity time under my belt. That was truly cool!

I’ve held life in my hands and had it pass away there too. I’ve given birth, not once but twice to my two wonderful children. I have fallen into and out of false-love, only to find myself firmly bound to the love of my life. I have great friends and a loving family. There is little I still wish to do.

But if I must answer…I would like to publish one of my books, or two, or three. I would like to travel into space. I would like to wake up every day of the rest of my life with my husband at my side. I would like to see my children lead successful and happy lives. I would like to think there was always a challenge ahead of me.

That’s all.

What about you? Care to join me in the 30-Days of Truth Challenge? Answer the question in the comments…it’ll be fun!

 

Have a comment? A question? Let me know what you're thinking...What do YOU think should happen next?

