30 Days of Truth…Day 24 & Day 25 : The reason you believe you’re still alive today.

So I was wandering around the blogosphere when I came across “30 Days of Truth” just being undertaken by a fellow blogger. The idea is to make a blog post each day for 30 days, using the prompts provided:


Day 24 : 
Make a playlist to someone, and explain why you chose all the songs. (Just post the titles and artists and letter)

I am not a musical person and I don’t remember all the names of bands and songs. It would be impossible for me to put together a playlist, so I’m opting out of this day’s challenge.


Day 25 : 
The reason you believe you’re still alive today.

I don’t think I’m done doing what I’m supposed to do here. There’s been a reason to keep me around all these years. I’ve certainly impacted many lives, both those of my family, my friends, and of perfect strangers. I’m happy for what I’ve accomplished. I believe I’ve already done great works, but I feel there’s more left for me to do. That’s why I believe I still around.

What about you? Care to join me in the 30-Days of Truth Challenge? Answer the question in the comments…it’ll be fun!

2 comments on “30 Days of Truth…Day 24 & Day 25 : The reason you believe you’re still alive today.

  1. What a great answer to that one. How fortunate you are to feel so strongly that you have a purpose. I share that with you, but I know many people don’t have it at all.

  2. lol….either I finished what I was put here to do and got forgotten about, or there’s something I haven’t accomplished yet! I don’t think I was forgotten…so…I must still have a purpose! Thanks!

Have a comment? A question? Let me know what you're thinking...What do YOU think should happen next?

